HomeAbout UsExecutives


President and
Representative Director
Masafumi Fushihara
Vice President and
Representative Director
Yuuichi Kitabayashi Overseeing Carbon Neutral Technology Development Project Team and TCPI Renewal Project Team
Senior Executive Officer
Kunihiro Ando Overseeing Mining Department and Mineral Resources Business Department
Senior Executive Officer
Tetsuya Ohashi Overseeing Corporate Planning Department and Human Resources Department
Executive Adviser
Shuji Fukuda
Director Masahiro Karino
Director Yoshiko Koizumi
Director Shinhachiro Emori
Director Hideyuki Furikado
Corporate Auditor
Shigeru Matsushima
Corporate Auditor
Katsuhide Fukuhara
Corporate Auditor Wakako Mitani
Corporate Auditor Yoshio Fujima
Senior Executive Officer Hideaki Asakura Overseeing Accounting & Finance Department, Legal Department,Internal Auditing Department, and Real Estate Business Department
Senior Executive Officer Yukimasa Nakano Senior General Manager of Cement Business Division
Managing Executive Officer Yoshifumi Taura Senior General Manager of International Business Division
Managing Executive Officer Takayoshi Okamura Overseeing Intellectual Property Department and Central Research Laboratory
Managing Executive Officer Koshiro Hidaka Overseeing Production Department and Maintenance & Engineering Department
Managing Executive Officer Masaki Takahashi Overseeing General Affairs Department, Construction Materials Business Department, and Business Planning & Administration Department
Managing Executive Officer Shinji Fukami Overseeing Secretarial Department, Purchasing Department, and Environmental Business Development Department
Managing Executive Officer Isao Matsui Deputy Senior General Manager of International Business Division
General Manager of Vietnam Representative Office International Business Division
General Director of Nghi Son Cement Corporation
Executive Officer Naoyuki Kira General Manager of Sales Department Cement Business Division
Executive Officer Hideki Mori General Manager of Tokyo Branch
Executive Officer Yoshihito Izawa General Director of Taiheiyo Cement Philippines, Inc.
Executive Officer Terumasa Kitamura General Manager of Production Department
Executive Officer Hiroyuki Takano General Manager of Central Research Laboratory
Executive Officer Masahiro Ban General Manager of Accounting & Finance Department
Executive Officer Kenichi Hirata General Manager of Mining Department
Executive Officer Michitomo Beppu General Manager of Environmental Business Development Department
Executive Officer Kazuhiko Ichizawa General Manager of Kamiiso Plant
Executive Officer Yusuke Nemoto General Manager of Human Resources Department
Executive Officer Tsuyoshi Hara General Manager of Business Development Department International Business Devision
Executive Officer Hideto Sasaki Senior Adviser of Chichibu Mining Co., Ltd.

About Us

Copyright© TAIHEIYO CEMENT CORPORATION All Rights Reserved.
back to top